Hello from Coldstream Creek Farm

It’s that time of year again to start thinking about your perfect Christmas Tree. With all of our summer and fall rain our trees are vibrantly beautiful. They have grown better than we have seen in our FOURTH season! Wow time has flown by!

We will be opening Thanksgiving Sunday for the first day of tagging.

We ask that you park up our driveway for the tagging process. Feel free to park in front of the garage doors, beside the barn or wherever you can find a spot that doesn’t block someone in.  Please be cautious as you drive up our driveway as there will likely be children around. If it looks congested than the roadway may be a more suitable parking option.

This year you have a chance to WIN your pre-selected Christmas tree. Take a picture of you and your tree (or just your tree if you prefer) and “tag” us on social media for a chance to win your tree.

Days open for tagging a Christmas tree are 10am-4pm:

Sunday October 13

Sunday October 20

Sunday October 27

Sunday November 3

Sunday November 17

Sunday November 24

*Please note we will NOT be open Sunday November 10*

Days open for Christmas tree cutting 10am-4pm:

Saturday November 30

Sunday December 1

Saturday December 7

Sunday December 8

Saturday December 14

Sunday December 15

Saturday December 21

Sunday December 22

Please keep in mind that it starts to get dark in December before 4:00PM. So, we ask that you are heading up the field by 3:30pm to cut down your tree.

All Christmas trees are $60. We provide you with the saws to cut them down and the tarps to drag them down on.

As always, if these above dates do not work for you please contact us and we will do our best to accommodate your schedule. However, weekday appointments MUST have two strong and able bodies to help with this process.

We welcome all well-behaved dogs on a leash. Please be respectful and clean up after your furry friends.

For updates throughout the season, please visit our Facebook page @coldstreamcreekfarm

We look forward to seeing you all soon!

Matt and Miranda Vanderhorst

250-541-7677

10900 Coldstream Creek Road


Contact Us

Phone: (250) 541-7677
Email: [email protected]

10900 Coldstream Creek Rd
Coldstream, BC V1B 1C9
Get Map Directions


Subscribe to our newsletter

Privacy Policy: We value your trust and will not share your information with anyone for any reason. We will email you once per month with a regular monthly update and will occasionally send special event notices.


Instagram


© Coldstream Creek Farm 2019

Designed, Developed and Hosted by Sproing Creative

Coldstream Creek Farm